Industry Contacts

Lawyers


  • Chris Lord
  • 187 Mt Eden Road, Mt Eden, Auckland
  • 09) 631 0593
  • chris@cglord.co.nz


  • Pip England
  • 09) 357 9069
  • www.chapmantripp.com
  • pip.england@chapmantripp.com
     
  • Kalev Crossland
  • 09) 300 8755
  • www.shieffangland.co.nz
  • kalev.crossland@shieffangland.co.nz

Property Valuers

  • Morley & Associates
  • Ben Fox
  • Level 3/130 Kyber Pass Road
  • Newmarket, Auckland
  • 09) 307 1700 | 021 611 631
  • www.morley.co.nz
  • (ben@morley.co.nz)
  • Brian Turner Valuation & Property Services
  • Brian Turner
  • Unit F1, 27-29 William Pickering Dr
    Albany
  • 09) 448 5651 021 936 760
  • brian@btps.co.nz
  • Seagar & Partners
  • Ross Clark
  • Botany Junction
  • Cnr Te Irrangi Dr & Ormiston Rd, Manukau
  • 09) 271 3820 | 027 290 7011
  • rossc@seagarmanukau.co.nz


  • Fairfax Valuation & Advisory
  • Tim Gemmell
  • Level1/371 Kyber Pass Road
  • Newmarket, Auckland
  • 09) 921 5140 | 021 987 955
  • www.fairfaxvaluation.co.nz
  • (timg@fairfaxvaluation.co.nz)
  • PRP Valuers & Consultants
  • Libby Li
  • Level 7/44 Kyber Pass Road
  • Newmarket, Auckland
  • 09) 921 5140
  • (libbyl@prpnz.co.nz)
  • Prendos New Zealand
  • Gavin Broadbent
  • 09) 970 7070 | 021 482 316
  • www.prendos.co.nz
  • (gavin@prendos.co.nz)

Mortgage Brokers

  • Mortgage Supply Co
  • David Windler
  • 3/1 Rhone Ave, Te Atatu Peninsula
  • Freemans Bay, Auckland
  • 09) 834 8682
  • www.mortgagesupply.co.nz
  • david@mortgagesupply.co.nz


  • Ezy Finance
  • Helen Zheng
  • 80 College Hill
  • Freemans Bay, Auckland
  • 09) 361 5038 | 021 822 080
  • www.ezyfinance.co.nz
  • (helen@ezyfinance.co.nz)
  • Think Mortgage Solutions
  • John McConnell
  • Whangaparaoa, Auckland
  • 09) 424 1191 | 029 844 6566
  • www.thinkmortgages.co.nz
  • (john@thinkmortgages.co.nz)
  • Property Financial Solutions
  • Kris Pederson
  • 20 Maritime Tce,
  • Birkenhead, Auckland
  • 09) 419 9389 | 021 300 192
  • www.propertyfs.co.nz
  • (kris@propertyfs.co.nz)

Property Managers

  • Allen Realty
  • Simon Allen
  • 582 Great South Rd
  • Greenlane, Auckland
  • 09) 52 52 503 | 021 325 880
  • www.allenrealty.co.nz
  • (simonallen@allenrealty.co.nz)


  • Alpha Property Management 2015 Limited
  • Rima Singh
  • 124 Symonds St
  • 09) 974 2629
  • www.alphapm.co.nz
  • (rima@alphapm.co.nz)


  • Rent 4 U
  • Katherine Gu
  • 09) 974 2810 | 107 6778
  • www.rent4u.co.nz
  • (katherine@rent4u.co.nz)
  • DL Property Management
  • Chris Doughty
  • 09) 280 4180 | 027 757 0022
  • www.chrisdoughty.com
  • (chris.rentals@hotmail.com)

Educators

  • All Training
  • Robert Tulp
  • 09) 475 5194 | 021 741 499
  • (rob@alltraining.co.nz)

Analysts

  • Terralink
  • Glenn Stevenson
  • 04) 915 6000 | 021 915 603
  • www.terralink.co.nz
  • (glenn.stevenson@terralink.co.nz)

Accountants

  • Gilligan Rowe & Associates
  • Level 6/135 Broadway
  • Newmarket, Auckland
  • 09) 522 7955
  • www.gra.co.nz
  • Small Business Accounting
  • David Yang
  • 228 Dominion Rd
  • Mt Eden, Auckland
  • 09) 639 1001
  • www.sba.co.nz
  • NSA Tax
  • Keith Turner
  • Level 6/3 City Rd
  • Auckland City
  • 09) 309 6505
  • www.nsatax.co.nz


  • Granite Accountants & Business Consultants
  • 124 Symonds St, Eden Terrace
  • 09 972 9836
  • www.gabc.co.nz


Property Services

  • Key Exchange
  • Malcolm Hesseltine& Melissa Daly
  • Auckland
  • 09) 277 2936
  • 027 271 2053 (Ma) 027 271 2056 (Me)
  • malmel@free.net.nz
  • Property Apprentice
  • Paul & Debbie Roberts
  • Auckland
  • 09) 575 7336
  • 021 807 171 (D) 021 758 543 (P)
  • www.propertyapprentice.com
  • debbie@propertyapprentice.com
  • Success Leaves Clues
  • Maggie & Jeff Vickers
  • Auckland
  • www.successleavesclues.co.nz
  • 027 247 5382
  • maggie@successleaves clues.co.nz
  • 021 396 115
  • jeff@successleavesclues.co.nz
  • Art House
  • Jules Conlon - Interior Stylist
  • Auckland
  • 021 112 1640
  • arthouse@xtra.co.nz
  • Harcourts Auckland Central
  • Jeong Lee
  • Auckland
  • 09) 354 0916
  • 021 498 945
  • www.harcourts.co.nz
  • jeong.lee@harcourts.co.nz

Property Inspection Services

  • Buy Sure
  • Trevor Cochrane
  • Auckland
  • 09) 428 5917
  • 027 495 8812
  • www.buysure.co.nz
  • trevor@buysure.co.nz
  • Check First House Inspections
  • Glen Goldfinch
  • Auckland
  • 09) 267 0759
  • 021 626 652
  • www.checkfirst.co.nz
  • glen.checkfirst@xtra.co.nz

Building & Construction

  • Van der Putten Builders
  • Harry Van Der Putten
  • Pukekohe, Auckland
  • 09) 238 5721 | 0274 748 621
  • vanderputten@xtra.co.nz
  • Kitchen Plus
  • York
  • Unit D, 6 Morrin Rd
  • Panmure, Auckland
  • 09) 570 1777
  • European NZ ltd (Best Tiler)
  • Ismat Selimi
  • 09) 575 6212 | 0212 121 616
  • europeannz@hotmail.co.uk
  • Cachet Plumbing
  • Ross Maegaard
  • Onehunga, Auckland
  • 021 644 389
  • leamore@xtra.co.nz
  • Manukau Plastering Services
  • Yiannis
  • 0272 755 422
  • Muldoon Construction
  • Stephen Muldoon
  • Whitford, Auckland
  • 09) 530 8385 | 021 820 620
  • smuldoon@xtra.co.nz
  • Dulux
  • George Bodley
  • Trade Sales Representative
  • 09) 262 3525 | 021 926 172
  • www.dulux.co.nz
  • (george.bodley@orica.com)
  • All Door Services Ltd
  • Andrew Ramskill
  • Auckland
  • 09) 578 1122 | 0274 480 775
  • a1door@xtra.co.nz
  • Skyline - The Garage Company
  • Ray Beaver
  • Building Consultant
  • 09) 636 0200
  • www.skylinegarages.co.nz
  • (ray.beaver@skylinegarages.co.nz)
  • Bunnings
  • Winni Ryan
  • Manukau
  • 09) 978 2300 | 021 246 2003
  • www.bunnings.co.nz
  • (manukau@bunnings.co.nz)
  • Concrete Pumps
  • Geoff Bartholomew
  • 09) 473 0444 | 021 521 295
  • McEntee Hire East Tamaki
  • Hemi Scott
  • 09) 273 3028 | 0800 470 370
  • www.mchire.co.nz
  • Hayden's Landscaping
  • Services
  • Hayden Dobbs
  • 0800 146 800 | 0276 245 499
  • Manurewa Glass
  • Bob Notton
  • Unit C 62 Mahia Rd
  • Manurewa
  • 09) 266 77942 | 0274 956 722
  • Household Renovation Ltd
  • Allan Eaton
  • 09) 270 9242 | 027 614 9534
  • landmarkinvestments@xtra.co.nz
  • The NZ Building Inspection Company
  • Vinay Mehta
  • 0800 751 751 | 021 893 424
  • www.nzhic.co.nz

  • Diamond Tiling
  • Kia Kianoush
  • 021 059 0949
  • kiakianz@yahoo.co.nz
  • Bluconz Holdings Ltd
  • Connie Reihana
  • 021 159 8470